US PEI FEPE MAGNÉTIQUE FLEXIBLE CHAPET CHAMP SURFECTE GRATINE 235X235MM

Expédier de


  • La surface mate jaune dorée du PEI a une forte stabilité à haute température, une stabilité à forte impression, un ignifuge et une résistance à haute température, une résistance élevée, une résistance à l'usure et des propriétés d'isolation électrique.
  • Acier inoxydable printanier, poudre PEI pulvérisée à la surface, jaune doré à l'arrière. La surface flexible peut facilement être coupée à n'importe quelle dimension, ce qui le rend parfait pour toutes les tailles de construction et tous les modèles d'imprimantes FDM.
  • Le lit magnétique PEI de revêtement en poudre a une excellente adhérence pour un article imprimé, libérez vos mains de bandes et de colues. Construisez la surface pour l'élimination du modèle sans tracas. Cette surface est facilement retirée et flexible. Imprimez simplement sur la surface, pliez la surface flexible et regardez le modèle tomber directement dans vos mains.
  • Si l'autocollant magnétique est collé au lit, il ne sera pas facile à retirer. Par conséquent, assurez-vous de le mesurer correctement avant de retirer l'adhésif et de respecter le lit chauffé de l'imprimante 3D.
  • ENDER 3 / ENDER 3 PRO / ENDER 3S / ENDER 3V2 / CR 20 / CR 20 PRO / ENDER 5 / ENDER 5 PRO ..COMPATIBL avec PLA / PETG / PEEK / ABS et tout autre filaments.



Remarques de l'utilisateur:
Veuillez nettoyer la poussière avec un chiffon doux. Essuyez doucement les taches avec de l'alcool. Ne lavez ni ne nettoyez l'EPI avec de l'eau, de forts réactifs chimiques ou de forts détergents.

Si l'autocollant magnétique colle au lit, il ne sera pas facile à retirer. Veuillez vous assurer de le mesurer correctement avant de retirer l'adhésif et de vous en tenir au lit chauffé de l'imprimante 3D.

Recommandez à un ajout de 5 degrés supplémentaires sur la buse et la température du lit pour avoir le meilleur résultat d'impression.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
Victor Solis
Perfect

Got this to replace my first flex plate that I messed up when I first started out. This works
Perfect and I love the texture it leaves vs the smooth look

V
Vincent Reyes
PEI Magnetic Sheet

Ever since I got the Magnetic double sided pei sheet from Borosilicate glass, the bed level hasn't been much of an issue, that pic with -.044 red and .091green are the final results after making adjustments and properly using the CR-touch on my Ender3V2.
Comgrow has had my back when I had issues, I have not had no issues while ordering from Comgrow.

Souscrire

Plus de 99 $, économisez 10% Disconut

US PEI Sheet Magnetic Flexible Heated Bed Frosted Surface 235x235mm

Ship from


  • The golden yellow matte surface of PEI has strong high temperature stability, high printing stability, flame retardant and high temperature resistance, high strength, wear resistance and electrical insulation properties.
  • Spring stainless steel, PEI powder sprayed on the surface, golden yellow on the back. The flexible surface can easily be cut to any dimension making it perfect for all build sizes and all FDM printer models.
  • The powder coating PEI magnetic bed has excellent adhesion for a printed item, free your hands of tapes and glues. Build surface for hassle-free model removal. This surface is easily removed, and flexible. Simply print on the surface, bend the flexible surface and watch the model fall right into your hands.
  • If the magnetic sticker is stuck to the bed, it won't be easy to remove. Therefore, please make sure that measure it correctly first before removing the adhesive and stick to the 3d printer heated bed.
  • Ender 3/ Ender 3 Pro/ Ender 3S/ Ender 3v2/ CR 20/ CR 20 Pro/ Ender 5/ Ender 5 Pro.Compatible with PLA/PETG/PEEK/ABS and any other filaments.



User Notes:
Please clean the dust with a soft cloth. Wipe the stains with alcohol gently. Do NOT wash or clean the PEI with any water, strong chemical reagents or strong detergents.

If the magnetic sticker is stick to the bed, it won't easy to remove. Please make sure you measure it correctly first before removing the adhesive and stick to the 3d printer heated bed.

Recommend to an add extra 5 degrees on the both nozzle and the bed temperature to have the best printing result.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Subscribe

4th of July Sale